You are not logged in
You are here:  FrontArenaUserGroup/Home    Home

Welcome to the Front Arena User Group

Objectives and structure of the AUG

  • Providing a platform for customers of Front Arena to meet other customers, exchange information, and consolidate common requirements 
  • Furthering the user knowledge base around the system?s strengths and weaknesses 
  • Collection & prioritisation of required system extensions and user influence on the future development pipeline 
  • Providing a point of contact for the system vendor SunGard to discuss product development and planning, and to present new developments to its regional customer base 

The Arena User Group (AUG) is a working group of European financial institutions (banks, asset managers, etc) using the trading and risk management system Front Arena in their operations.

There are over 30 member institutions with over 2000 users, organised in the AUG. The circle of members comprises customers from Germany, Denmark, the Netherlands and the United Kingdom.

The user group is independent of the system vendor SunGard. It is limited to financial institutions using Front Arena, and membership is free. If you are interested in your institution joining the AUG, i.e. if you are an licensee of Front Arena and not registered yet, please enter the registration site to become a member of the AUG.


**For all information regarding our data privacy policy please visit our website.**



d-fine GmbH
An der Hauptwache 7
D-60313 Frankfurt
T: +49 69 90737-0
F: +49 69 90737-200

Commercial register: Amtsgericht Frankfurt am Main, Nr. HRB 48 103
Umsatzsteueridentifikationsnr. DE 813 483 155
Registered office: Frankfurt

Management: Dr. Bernd Appasamy, Dr. Mark Beinker, Christoph Belafi, Dr. Christoph Bennemann, Dr. Gernot Blum, Dr. Oliver Bohr, Dr. Christian Bormann, Dr. Christoph Burmester, Dr. Ashot Davtyan, Dr. Arndt Dombert, Dr. Uwe Dörr, Nadine Gottschalk, Dr. Oliver Hein, Dr. Bodo Huckestein, Dr. Tilman Huhne, Dr. Sascha Hügle, Ulf Henning Jacobs, Dr. Jochen Meyer, Dr. Karsten Meyer, Dr. Christian Oehler, Wolfgang Pleyer, Dr. Jörn Rank, Dr. Christian Romeike, Alexander Schalk, Dr. Egbert Schark, Dr. Christoph Schneggenburger, Dr. Markus Seifert, Dr. Constantin Sobiella, Artur Steiner,  Dr. Roland Uhlig, Markus von Rothkirch, Dr. Andreas Werner